​5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
DJ Pam was absolutely amazing! She was a joy to work with and went above and beyond to make sure my guests were having the time of their lives! Not only did Pam do an amazing job, but after the ceremony I looked back and DJ Pam was carrying my cathedral veil up the stairs. Thank you Pam for making my wedding amazing!
Hailey B. on January 3, 2016


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
Oh what a nite! DJ Pam was the best. From the set up to the take down after the party she was very professional. The music was tailored to the brides request and Pam was ready to rock and roll with the guest making sure everyone was having a good time.
Job well done. I give her a FIVE STAR RATING!
Lois H. on January 2, 2016


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
We had the honor of having Dj Pam at our wedding last night 11/21/15, She was very cooperative with the weather situations and playing the music my guest were asking her to play, she made sure we were on our feet the entire time and kept the party going, thank you so much for such a great time and being apart of our special day!!
Ashley L. on November 22, 2015


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
Amazing. Dj Pam was amazing!! Knew exactly what we wanted based off of little information. She was a crowd pleaser and will possibly be doing my sister's wedding in January!! Thanks so much!
Danielle B. on November 16, 2015


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review

Everything went absolutely great. Pam was an amazing DJ and played every song we asked for as well as many others that the guests asked to hear. She also did great as our Master of Ceremony making announcements and keeping everybody up beat. The owners were also very easy to get a hold of when any questions came up.
Jessica O. on November 18, 2015


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
DJ Pam helped make our wedding a success. She was wonderful to us and our guests and kept the evening moving. She played the music requested and anticipated what the crowd wanted! It was a wonderful experience and would highly recommend her. Thank you!!!
John P. on September 29, 2015


5/5 stars Event DJ Verified Review
Everything was fantastic, no complaints,DJ Pam was awesome,she kept everyone on the floor,and dancing
John I. on September 20, 2015







​


​


Read our reviews on The Knot.

​See Our Current Reviews on WeddingWire & The Knot!